Other (Nelson)

Nmit Adventure Tourism Sea Kayak Client Trips 2024

Abel Tasman Sea Kayaking

Thu, 20th Jun 2024 - 9:00am

Talking Cafe Screen(1920 1080px) (1920 X 1080 Px) (4)

Talking Cafe

Thu, 20th Jun 2024 - 1:30pm

Nmit Adventure Tourism Sea Kayak Client Trips 2024

Abel Tasman Sea Kayaking

Fri, 21st Jun 2024 - 9:00am

Tahunanui Planting Day

TAHUNA Planting Day!

Sat, 22nd Jun 2024 - 10:00am

Mid-Year BAM Exhibition

Wed, 26th Jun 2024 - 5:00pm

Tv Questioning

Questioning… [Group]

Thu, 27th Jun 2024 - 12:00pm

Matariki Festival

Matariki Festival – Trafalgar Park

Fri, 28th Jun 2024 - 5:00pm

Nelson Event

Mon, 1st Jul 2024 - 12:00pm

Nelson Campus

International Student Lunch Digital Slide

International Student Lunch

Wed, 3rd Jul 2024 - 12:00pm

Nelson Campus Whakatau

Mon, 22nd Jul 2024

Nelson Event

Mon, 22nd Jul 2024 - 12:00pm

Nelson Campus

Nelson Event

Tue, 23rd Jul 2024 - 12:00pm

Nelson Campus

Disability Neurodiverse Peer Hui (13)

Disability & Neurodiversity Peer Hui

Wed, 24th Jul 2024 - 12:00pm

Nelson Event

Mon, 29th Jul 2024 - 12:00pm

Nelson Campus

Rainbow Hui Logo

Rainbow Hui

Thu, 1st Aug 2024 - 12:30pm

International Student Lunch Digital Slide

International Student Lunch

Wed, 7th Aug 2024 - 12:00pm

Disability & Neurodiversity Peer Hui

Wed, 21st Aug 2024 - 12:00pm

Nelson Event

Wed, 28th Aug 2024 - 12:00pm

Nelson Campus

International Student Lunch Digital Slide

International Student Lunch

Wed, 4th Sep 2024 - 12:00pm

Rainbow Hui Logo

Rainbow Hui

Thu, 5th Sep 2024 - 12:30pm