Public Holiday

St Paddy’s

Sun, 17th Mar 2024

Good Friday

Fri, 29th Mar 2024

Easter Sunday

Sun, 31st Mar 2024

Easter Monday

Mon, 1st Apr 2024

Education Holiday

Tue, 2nd Apr 2024

Mid – Semester break

Mon, 15th Apr 2024

ANZAC Day

Thu, 25th Apr 2024

Semester 1 resumes

Mon, 29th Apr 2024

Mother’s Day

Sun, 12th May 2024

Pink Shirt Day

Fri, 17th May 2024

Samoan Language Week

Mon, 27th May 2024

King’s Birthday

Mon, 3rd Jun 2024

School’s Pride Week

Mon, 17th Jun 2024

Matariki

Fri, 28th Jun 2024

Semester 1 ends

Fri, 5th Jul 2024

Mid – year break

Mon, 8th Jul 2024

Semester 2 begins!

Mon, 22nd Jul 2024

SANITI’s 22nd Bday

Thu, 15th Aug 2024

Māori Language Week

Mon, 16th Sep 2024

Mental Health Awareness Week

Mon, 23rd Sep 2024