Other (Marlborough)

Skate With Pride Blenhiem

SKATE WITH PRIDE!

Sat, 22nd Jun 2024 - 11:00am

Refugee Lunch Screen

Refugee & Migrant Community Hui

Wed, 26th Jun 2024 - 12:00pm

Matariki 2024 Poster Orig

MATARIKI at Millennium Rock

Thu, 27th Jun 2024 - 5:30am

3marlborough International Student Lunch Digital Slide

International Student Lunch

Wed, 3rd Jul 2024 - 12:00pm

Refugee Lunch Screen

Refugee & Migrant Community Hui

Wed, 24th Jul 2024 - 12:00pm

Marlborough Campus Whakatau

Thu, 25th Jul 2024

Marlborough Event

Thu, 25th Jul 2024 - 12:00pm

Marlborough Campus

Editmarlborough International Student Lunch Digital Slide (1)

International Student Lunch

Wed, 7th Aug 2024 - 12:00pm

Marlborough Event

Tue, 20th Aug 2024 - 12:00pm

Marlborough Campus

Marl Neurodivergent Huiscreen(1920 × 1080px) (1)

Disability & Neurodiversity Peer Hui

Wed, 21st Aug 2024 - 12:00pm

Refugee Lunch Screen

Refugee & Migrant Community Hui

Wed, 28th Aug 2024 - 12:00pm

Editmarlborough International Student Lunch Digital Slide (2)

International Student Lunch

Wed, 4th Sep 2024 - 12:00pm

Marl Neurodivergent Huiscreen(1920 × 1080px) (1)

Disability & Neurodiversity Peer Hui

Wed, 18th Sep 2024 - 12:00pm

Refugee Lunch Screen

Refugee & Migrant Community Hui

Wed, 25th Sep 2024 - 12:00pm

Marl Neurodivergent Huiscreen(1920 × 1080px) (1)

Disability & Neurodiversity Peer Hui

Wed, 16th Oct 2024 - 12:00pm

Refugee Lunch Screen

Refugee & Migrant Community Hui

Wed, 23rd Oct 2024 - 12:00pm

Marlborough Event

Wed, 30th Oct 2024 - 12:00pm

Marlborough Campus

Marlborough Aniv. Day

Mon, 4th Nov 2024

6marlborough International Student Lunch Digital Slide

International Student Lunch

Wed, 6th Nov 2024 - 12:00pm

Marl Neurodivergent Huiscreen(1920 × 1080px) (1)

Disability & Neurodiversity Peer Hui

Wed, 20th Nov 2024 - 12:00pm